June 15th - 18th 2023
Tickets will be available from early 2023

Camping at Allersee

Allersee / Allerpark

The DrupalCamping takes place on the campsite at the Allersee in Wolfsburg. As a popular leisure and recreation area, the Wolfsburg Allerpark offers a variety of leisure activities. The Autostadt, the Volkswagen Arena, the Phaeno, the Wake Park, the BadeLand, the EisArena, the Colombian Pavilion and the new SoccaFive Arena including children's world can be reached in a few minutes on foot. There are shopping opportunities e.g. in the pedestrian zone with the ECE Center.

Here you can find interesting information about the Allerpark:

https://www.allerpark-wolfsburg.de/en/home.html

The campsite

You can find detailed information about the campsite at Allersee here:

https://camper-carlos.de/

Getting there

By car

If you want to travel by car, change from the A2 via the Wolfsburg / Königslutter junction to the A39, then take exit 1 Weyhausen and follow the B188 to Allerpark Wolfsburg. Sufficient parking spaces are available on site.

By train

By train Wolfsburg is within easy reach of Hanover, Braunschweig and Berlin. From the Central Station you come on foot, by bus or by taxi in a short time in the Allerpark. Arrival by public transport is therefore highly recommended.

Ticketshop
Der Ticketverkauf
hat begonnen!

Camping am Allersee

Allersee / Allerpark

Das DrupalCamping findet auf dem Campingplatz am Allersee in Wolfsburg statt. Als beliebtes Freizeit- und Erholungsgebiet bietet der Wolfsburger Allerpark eine Vielzahl an Freizeitangeboten. In wenigen Gehminuten erreicht man die Autostadt, die Volkswagen Arena, das Phaeno, den Wake-Park, das BadeLand, die EisArena, den Kolumbianischer Pavillon und die neue SoccaFive-Arena inkl. Kinderwelt. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten gibt es z.B. in der Fußgängerzone mit dem ECE Center.

Hier gibt es Wissenswertes zum Allerpark:

https://www.allerpark-wolfsburg.de

Der Campingplatz

Ausführliche Informationen zum Campingplatz am Allersee findest Du hier:

https://camping-allersee.de

Anreise

Mit dem Auto

Wenn du mit dem Auto anreisen möchtest, wechsle von der A2 über die Anschlussstelle Wolfsburg / Königslutter auf die A39, nimm dann die Ausfahrt 1 Weyhausen und folge der B188 bis zum Allerpark Wolfsburg. Vor Ort stehen ausreichend Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Mit der Bahn

Mit der Bahn ist Wolfsburg aus Hannover, Braunschweig und Berlin schnell erreicht. Vom Hauptbahnhof aus kommst du entweder zu Fuß, mit dem Bus oder mit einem Taxi in kurzer Zeit in den Allerpark. Eine Anreise mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln ist daher sehr zu empfehlen.